My 1st Cover Reveal

The moment I`ve been waiting for since Falling for Mr. Unexpected got contracted at Decadent Publishing.

*drum roll*

Here`s my 1st Cover Reveal.

Falling For Mr. Unexpected-highres

You`re asking yourself, “but why aren’t you doing it with more funfair Inge? Why aren`t you writing a thesis of a post to go along with this AMAZING cover?” *laughs*

Because, simply put, this moment is for my 1st Cover. It doesn`t need my wordy attempts, it speaks for itself.

Thank you, Tibbs Designs for this beautiful cover.

10 thoughts on “My 1st Cover Reveal

Leave a Reply

